Apollo III – Season Rewards

Dear players,

last week, the gates of ranked battlegrounds and arenas were closed, and before the new PvP season 10 starts tomorrow, we have to evaluate the previous season and announce the winners!

You can find more about the methodology of title awarding and PvP rules here.

The results of Apollo III PvP season 9 is as following:

The winner of the 3v3 bracket is the team DASVIDANIYA BIJ. This team consists of players:

These players will be awarded the title “Vicious Gladiator”.

Aside from the title rewards, players who will be awarded with Gladiator or Season Gladiator title will also obtain a special permanent mount “Vicious Gladiator’s Twilight Drake”.

We would also like to announce the top 5 players from each faction in rated battlegrounds. All these players are awarded the title “Hero of the Horde” / “Hero of the Alliance”.

The best players in rated battlegrounds are:


  1. Coinbo
  2. Slan
  3. Eifull
  4. Colonizer
  5. Coach


  1. No Horde player has qualified for seasonal RBG rewards.

Congratulations to all the winners!

The rewards for this season will be distributed at the start of the new season.

The new season will start on Wednesday 25.5.2022 at 10:00 CET.


Apollo Team