Miss Apollo winners

Dear players!

For the past weeks, you had the opportunity to choose the winners of the Miss Apollo contest. This year, there are 3 winners from every combination of faction and realm. The winners of the whole competition are therefore:

Apollo 1, Alliance
1st Marrio
2nd Unclebilly
3rd Luiigii

Apollo 1, Horde
1st Ezi
2nd Larfleeze
3rd Sabi

Apollo 2, Alliance
1st Atheena
2nd Mehaga
3rd Rousi

Apollo 2, Horde
1st Goa
2nd Dejd
3rd Bixx

Congratulations to the winners, thank you to everyone who participated, and see you in future competitions!

Apollo Team