Apollo II – Season Rewards

Dear Apollo community,

 the gates of ranked battlegrounds and arenas have temporarily closed. The sound of whistling arrows and swords has stopped. The time has come to once again sharpen your weapons, polish your armor, renew your mighty spells and prepare for the next season.

Before this happens, we have to evaluate season 9 and announce its winners!

The winner of 3v3 is the team PeepoHappyClub. This team consists of players:

  • Lexia
  • Psihoxd
  • Ytra

These players will be awarded the title “Vicious Gladiator” and will also receive a special mount “Vicious Gladiator’s Twilight Drake”.

We would also like to announce the top 5 players from each faction in rated battlegrounds. All these 10 players are awarded the title “Hero of the Horde” / “Hero of the Alliance”.

The best players in rated battlegrounds are:


  1. Wux
  2. Salyx
  3. Iamzero
  4. Medalxz
  5. Kaspii


  1. Tamex
  2. Playson
  3. Kabaspowa
  4. Notacow
  5. Newtomage

Congratulations to all the winners!

The rewards for this season have been distributed.
Questions and complaints for this season are accepted starting from 06.09.2020 via in-game tickets. Complaints will only be accepted until 13.09.2020.

The new season will start on Saturday 05.09.2020 and end with the release of patch 4.3.