Apollo I – Season Evaluation and Info

Dear players,

 as you might have noticed, ranked battlegrounds and arenas have been closed temporarily on Apollo I to evaluate the latest season.

The winner of the 3v3 bracket is the team OkEasyGlad. This team consists of players:

  • Peaceonearth
  • Ogtonyg
  • Chuchulain

These players will be awarded the title “Cataclysmic Gladiator” and will also receive a special mount “Vengeful Nether Drake”.

We would also like to announce the top 5 players from each faction in rated battlegrounds. All these 10 players are awarded the title “Hero of the Horde” / “Hero of the Alliance”.

The best players in rated battlegrounds are:


  1. Brankogodx
  2. Mandoom
  3. Sangrim
  4. Valerinie
  5. Corpsemaker


  1. Istackagi
  2. Satia
  3. Unxordsqt
  4. Bugaboo
  5. Kalalamajka

Congratulations to all the winners!

The rewards for this season will be distributed during the next 7 days.
In case you have any questions please read the PvP rules first.

The new season will start on Wednesday, 10.06.2020 and end on 09.6.2021.

Apollo Team